Materials Superconductors i nanoestructuració a gran escala

Dades Generals

Adreça Professional: ( - )

Telèfon:     Fax:

Correu-e: tersa.puig(a)icmab.es

Pàgina Web:

Codis Unesco:

Paraules Clau:

Àmbit temàtic: Enginyeria i Arquitectura

Equip Investigador

Teresa Puig Molina tersa.puig(a)icmab.es

Miquel Carrera Vilanova mcarrera(a)macs.udl.cat

Xavier Obradors Berenguer xavier.obradors(a)icmab.es

Susana Ricart Miro

Xavier Granados Garcia

Narcis Mestres Andreu granados(a)icmab.es

Anna Palau Masoliver palau(a)icmab.es

Mariona Coll Bau mcoll(a)icmab.es

Jaume Gazquez Alabart jgazquez(a)icmab.es

Corenlia Pop cpop(a)icmab.es

Roger Guzman Aluja rguzman(a)icmab.es

Mariona Garcia de Palau Gali mdepalau(a)icmab.es

Laia Soler Bru lsoler(a)icmab.es

Ferran Vallés Pérez fvalles(a)icmab.es

Anna Mundet Bolós

Bohores Villarejo Reina bvillarejo(a)icamb.es

Josep Ros Badosa josep.ros(a)uab.cat

Ramón Yáñez López ramon.yanez(a)uab.cat

Elena Bartolomé Porcar ebartolome(a)euss.es

© GREC Curricul@ Grups
Última actualització: 31/07/2018